This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2017-04-29
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Rob Raeside

bruce berry 808 Yes here
alex danes 230 Yes  
alex garofolo 278 No here
german editorial team 1044 Yes  
francisco gregoric 315 Yes here
zachary harden 10 Yes  
zoltán horváth 10148 Yes here
kryštof huk 2 Yes  
pete loeser 443 Yes here
pete loeser 54 Yes here
victor lomantsov 37 Yes  
ian macdonald 5085 Yes here
antónio martins 1225 Yes here
peter hans van den muijzenberg 521 Yes  
rob raeside 10316 Yes here
ivan sache 8423 Yes here
klaus-michael schneider 6664 Yes here
juan manuel gabino villascán 134 Yes  
andrew weeks 7864 Yes  
rick wyatt 7884 Yes here
randy young 254 Yes  
editor unassigned 221 No